Meet the Board

Meet our Board


Current SEEE Board.
  1. Andrew Brady (Chair)
  2. Nicky Stevenson
  3. Tony Carr
  4. Martin Clark
  5. Natacha Wilson (vice-Chair)
  6. John Chillcott
  7. Brigit Parker
  8. Arshad Khalid
  9. Sue Lowe (observer)


If you would like to contact one of our board members contact and we will send you the relevant contact details.