Funding Opportunities from Europe

European Structural Investment Fund

In mid-2015 there will be  a call for projects across the East of England funded by the 'Building Better Opportunities' pot, offered through the Big Lottery and EU funding.

Big Lottery Fund is still consulting with various partners to design this grants programme, therefore the details below is subject to change and awaiting formal agreement.

 

Building Better Opportunities

Building Better Opportunities will be available over the next seven years and there will be opportunities for social enterprises to be part of partnership bids.  Further information can be found at:

www.biglotteryfund.org.uk/esf

esf@BigLotteryFund.org.uk

 

Ahead of the main funding becoming available, Big Lottery Fund has awarded Lottery Programme development funding in each of the LEP areas they are working with.

Listed below are the LEP areas and the key contacts that you should get in contact with:

 

LEP Area

Programme Development Funding Lead

Action

SEMLEP

Bedford Borough

Central Bedfordshire

Luton

(+ other areas not in the East of England

Contact:

Carole Pullinger

The Learning Partnership

cpullinger@learning-partnership.co.uk

Complete survey to register interest

and receive updates and information

about events

 

Hertfordshire LEP

Hertfordshire

 

Contact:

htdcadmin@hertscf.org.uk

 

Read slides from VCSE information

event held in March 2015

 

Contact to receive future mailings

and information on opportunities

available.

 

GCGP LEP

Cambridgeshire

Peterborough

North Hertfordshire

Contact:

Mark Ereira-Guyer/James Baddeley/Ingrid Gardiner
mark@bigsocietyfunding.org

07913 818838

james@bigsocietyfunding.org

07982 193617

ingrid@bigsocietyfunding.org

07545 618855

 

Contact Big Society Funding for further

information and opportunities for

collaborative working 

 

Partnership events taking place in April 2015- visit our event page for information

 

Fill in a pro-forma if you are interested in being a lead or delivery partner

 

For further information visit here

 

New Anglia

Norfolk

Suffolk

Contact:

Hannah Bradley

Community Action Suffolk hannah.bradley@communityactionsuffolk.org.uk   

Alastair Rhind

New Anglia LEP

alastair.rhind@newanglia.co.uk 

 

SELEP

Essex

 

Contact:

Chris Evans

Basildon Billericay and Wickford CVS

chris@bbwcvs.org.uk